No matter where you are on your property journey, we are here to support you.

Through a superior level of service and technology that is at the forefront of our industry, Bayly Real Estate offers a specialised property service like no other agency.

Need help?  We are here to answer any questions you have.
OUR TEAM
Steve Bayly
Managing Director
steve@baylyre.com.au
0414 744 200
Jackie Bayly
Chief Executive Officer
jackie@baylyre.com.au
0414 744 015
Bel Gibbons
Property Coach
bel@baylyre.com.au
0424 998 102
Sarah Fleetwood
Sales & Marketing Manager 
sarah@baylyre.com.au

Nicola Jones
Property Consultant
nicola@baylyre.com.au
0400 330 222
Brooke Smith
Property Consultant / Sales Support
brooke@baylyre.com.au
0432 146 147

Trevor Martin
Property Consultant
trevor@baylyre.com.au
0421 362 020
Ellie Zannin
Sales & Marketing Support
ellie@baylyre.com.au


Eileen Mousely
Property Consultant
eileen@baylyre.com.au
0400 244 500
Courtney Pearsons
Property Consultant
courtney@baylyre.com.au
0431 293 038
Stacey  Coats
Accounts Manager
accounts@baylyre.com.au

Book a time below and we will contact you to discuss your questions, which means you can start taking inspired action towards achieving your property goals and creating the future you desire.

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Talk to us about your aspirations with property and let us help you create the perfect plan for you and make your property dreams a reality.

With clarity you can start taking steps towards achieving your property goals and creating the life you want for yourself and your family.

 Whatever is holding you back we are here to help you answer your questions and gain the knowledge and confidence you need to take action.

The biggest hurdle towards taking inspired action is the knowledge and confidence that you are making the right decision for you. 

We can help you with the how, because the biggest risk is doing nothing at all.

 08 7071 8000
60 North Tce, Kent Town SA 5067
 office@baylyre.com.au
Copyright 2018 © Bayly Real Estate
BAYLY REAL ESTATE | RLA 266410